School Staff

During the normal school day we welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Biddle on gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Please see below the contact details for teaching staff, class tutors and the Senior Leadership Team. 2020-2021

Click on the link at bottom of page for a downloadable PDF Contact Details for Senior Leadership Team, Teachers and Tutors.
 
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs S Sawtell

Headteacher

headteacher@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Beet

Deputy Headteacher/Link to Year 6

sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr P Absolom

Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion/ Link to Year 8

pabsolom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs A Boon

Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning/Link to Year 7

aboon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr G Biddle

Assistant Head/Behaviour & Attendance/Link to Year 5

gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Golledge

Business Manager

rgolledge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Carter-Miles

SENDCO Lead

CCarter-miles@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS2 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 5
Mr G Otter

Year 5 Lead/Science & Maths

gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs E Arnold

5BAR Tutor

earnold@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr M Bagwell

5MBA Tutor

mbagwell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss G Cartwright

5GCA Tutor

gcartwright@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Hewitt

5LMA Tutor

chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Macnair

5LMA Tutor

lmacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr D Patrice

5DPA Tutor

DPatrice@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss L Pearce

5LPE Tutor

LPearce@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 6
Mrs C Stripp

Year 6 Lead/Maths

cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Mitchem

Year 6 Lead (Fri)

smitchem@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Adams

6SAD Tutor/Art Lead

sadams@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs G Day

6GDA Tutor/ Maths Lead

gday@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms L Ford

5LFO Tutor

lford@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Hewitt

6GDA Tutor

chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Martin

6CMI Tutor/English

lmartin@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr A Mitchell

6AMI Tutor

amitchell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs E Restorick

6CMI Tutor

erestorick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Watters

6CWA Tutor

cwatters@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS3 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 7
Mrs L Staddon

Year 7 Lead/Science/Geography

lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr J Anderson

7JAN Tutor

JAnderson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Delarboulas

7KSK Tutor

jdelarboulas@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms H Mugridge

7HMU Tutor/Geography Lead

hmugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Skinner

7KSK Tutor/Languages Lead

kskinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Thorpe

7STH Tutor/R E Lead

sthorpe@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss Z Ward

7ZWA Tutor

zward@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Young

7KYO Tutor

kyoung@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 8
Mrs D Roberts

Year 8 Lead/PE/Careers Lead

droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs V Atkinson

8VAT Tutor/ Languages

vatkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Bell

8SBL Tutor

sbell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Cahill

8SMI Tutor

kcahill@stomunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Haysom

8SPA/8SBL Tutor/Geography/History

jhaysom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Mitchem

8SMI Tutor

smitchem@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Parker

8SPA Tutor/DT Lead

sparker@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss L Pike

8LPI Tutor/Computing Lead

lpike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Raymont

8JAR Tutor

JRaymont@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Other Key Staff
Miss A Burgess

Study Learning Mentor

aburgess@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Davies

Behaviour Learning Mentor

cdavies@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Deeney

ELSA and Nurture Lead

cdeeney@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms A Dipple

SEND Manager

adipple@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Farmer

KS2 English Lead (Maternity Cover)

sfarmer@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A February-Perring

Maternity Leave

aperring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss H Hancock

Pupil Premium Mentor

hhancock@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Harrington

DT Technician

sharrington@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs N Joy

Cover Supervisor

njoy@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Lawrence

Lexia Lead

jlawrence@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr G Minhinnick

Music Lead

gminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Minhinnick

(Maternity Leave)

cminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr M Morgan

Science Lead

mmorgan@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs H Pegram

Year 5 Transition Lead

hpegram@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Slater

(Maternity Leave)

rslater@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Topp

Chaplain

ltopp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk