School Staff

During the normal school day we welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mrs Staddon on LStaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Please see below the contact details for teaching staff, class tutors and the Senior Leadership Team.
Senior Leadership Team
Mr G Biddle

Head of School

Head@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Beet

Deputy Headteacher

SBeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Carter-Miles

Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion / SENDCo

CCarter-miles@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Farmer

Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning/KS2 English Lead

SFarmer@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Golledge

Business Manager

RGolledge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Stripp

Associate Headteacher - Attendance & Admissions

CStripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Staddon

Associate Headteacher:- Behaviour & Culture

LStaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Minhinnick

Associate Headteacher - Teaching & Learning

CMinhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS2 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 5
Mr G Otter

Year 5 Lead

GOtter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Hudson

Year 5 Transition Lead

CHudson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss G Cartwright

5GCA Tutor

GCartwright@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Macnair

5LMA Tutor - PSHE Lead/Careers Lead

LMacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr G Minhinnick

5LMA Tutor (Thurs) - Music Lead

GMinhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs N Joy

5NJO Tutor

NJoy@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss E Way

5EWA Tutor

EWay@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Cahill

5EWA Tutor (Thurs)

KCahill@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 6
Mrs C Stripp

Year 6 Lead (Mon - Thurs)

CStripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Davies

Year 6 Lead (Fri)

CDavies@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs V Atkinson

6VAT Tutor

VAtkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs G Day

6GDA Tutor (Mon - Thurs) - Maths Lead

GDay@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Dance

6CMi's Tutor (Mon-Thurs)

SDance@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Minhinnick

6CMI Tutor (Fri)

CMinhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr A Mitchell

6AMI Tutor

AMitchell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Stone

6SST Tutor - Art Lead

SStone@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Watters

6CWA Tutor

CWatters@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS3 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 7
Mrs L Staddon

Year 7 Lead

LStaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr J Anderson

7JAN Tutor

JAnderson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms H Mugridge

7HMU Tutor - Geography Lead

HMugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Prince

7RPR Tutor

RPrince@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Skinner

7KSK Tutor - Languages Lead

KSkinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Haysom

7KSK Tutor (Mon)

JHaysom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Thorpe

7STH Tutor- R.E.Lead

SThorpe@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 8
Mr D Kinsey

Year 8 Lead - P.E. Lead

DKinsey@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A February-Perring

8AFE Tutor - KS3 English Lead

APerring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs E Restorick

8AFE Tutor (Mon & Tues)

ERestorick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Parker

8SPA Tutor - DT Lead

SParker@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Bell

8SBL Tutor - History Lead

SBell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Haysom

8SPA Tutor (Thurs) / 8SBL Tutor (Fri)

JHaysom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss L Pike

8LPI Tutor - Computing Lead

LPike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr C Nicholl

8CNI Tutor

CNicholl@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs D Roberts

8DRO Tutor

DRoberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Cahill

8DRO Tutor (Mon & Tues)

KCahill@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Other Key Staff
Mrs L Topp

Chaplain

LTopp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A Burgess

Study Learning Mentor

ABurgess@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms A Dipple

SEND Manager

ADipple@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs G Hockey

Behaviour Learning Mentor

GHockey@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr J Tayler

Pupil Premium Mentor

JTayler@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Deeney

ELSA and Nurture Lead

CDeeney@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr M Morgan

Science Lead

MMorgan@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss L Pearce