School Staff

During the normal school day we welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Biddle on gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Please see below the contact details for teaching staff, class tutors and the Senior Leadership Team.
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs S Sawtell

Headteacher

headteacher@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Beet

Deputy Headteacher/Link to Year 6

sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs A Boon

Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning

aboon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr G Biddle

Assistant Head/ DSL/Behaviour & Attendance

gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Golledge

Business Manager

rgolledge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Carter-Miles

SENDCO Lead

CCarter-miles@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS2 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 5
Mr G Otter

Year 5 Lead/Science & Maths

gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs H Pegram

Year 5 Transition Lead

hpegram@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs V Atkinson

5VAT Tutor/ Languages

vatkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Watters

5CWA Tutor

cwatters@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs G Day

5GDA Tutor/ Maths Lead

gday@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Hewitt

5GDA Tutor (Fri)

chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Stone

5SST Tutor/Art Lead

SStone@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr A Mitchell

5AMI Tutor

amitchell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Minhinnick

5CMI Tutor

cminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Farmer

5CMI Tutor (Mon/Tues)/ KS2 English Lead

sfarmer@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 6
Mrs C Stripp

Year 6 Lead (Mon - Thurs)

cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Davies

Year 6 Lead (Fri)

cdavies@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss G Cartwright

6GCA Tutor

gcartwright@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs N Joy

6NJO Tutor

njoy@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss L Pearce

6LPE Tutor

LPearce@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Macnair

6LMA Tutor

lmacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Hewitt

6LMA (Thurs)

chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr D Patrice

6DPA Tutor

DPatrice@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms L Ford

6LFO Tutor

lford@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS3 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 7
Mr D Kinsey

Year 7 Lead/PE Lead

DKinsey@Stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A February-Perring

7AFE Tutor/KS3 English Lead

aperring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs E Restorick

7AFE Tutor (Mon/Tues)

erestorick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Parker

7SPA Tutor/DT Lead

sparker@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Haysom

7SPA/7SBL Tutor/Geography/History

jhaysom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Bell

8SBL Tutor/History Lead

sbell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss L Pike

7LPI Tutor/Computing Lead

lpike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr C Nicholl

7RPR Tutor

CNicholl@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Raymont

7JRA Tutor

JRaymont@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 8
Mrs L Staddon

Year 8 Lead/Pupil Premium Lead/Science/Geography

lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr J Anderson

8JAN Tutor

JAnderson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms H Mugridge

8HMU Tutor/Geography Lead

hmugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Skinner

8KSK Tutor/Languages Lead

kskinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs D Roberts

8DRO Tutor/PE/Careers Lead

droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Slater

8DRO Tutor (Mon)

rslater@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Thorpe

8STH Tutor/R E Lead

sthorpe@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Young

8KYO Tutor

kyoung@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Other Key Staff
Mrs L Topp

Chaplain

ltopp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Davies

Behaviour Learning Mentor

cdavies@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A Burgess

Study Learning Mentor

aburgess@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Deeney

ELSA and Nurture Lead

cdeeney@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms A Dipple

SEND Manager

adipple@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Harrington

DT Technician

sharrington@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Lawrence

Lexia Lead

jlawrence@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr G Minhinnick

Music Lead

gminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr J Tayler

Pupil Premium Mentor

jtayler@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr M Morgan

Science Lead

mmorgan@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Prince

7RPR Tutor