School Staff

During the normal school day we welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Biddle on gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Please see below the contact details for teaching staff, class tutors and the Senior Leadership Team. 2020-2021

Click on the link at bottom of page for a downloadable PDF Contact Details for Senior Leadership Team, Teachers and Tutors.
 
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs S Sawtell

Headteacher

headteacher@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Beet

Deputy Headteacher/Link to Year 6

sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr P Absolom

Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion/ Link to Year 7

pabsolom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs A Boon

Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning/Link to Year 8

aboon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr G Biddle

Assistant Head/Behaviour & Attendance/Link to Year 5

gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Golledge

Business Manager

rgolledge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS2 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 5
Mr G Otter

Year 5 Lead/Science & Maths

gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Adams

5SAD Tutor/Art Lead

sadams@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms L Ford

5LFO Tutor

lford@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Minhinnick

5CMI Tutor/KS2 English Lead

cminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr A Mitchell

5AMI Tutor

amitchell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss H Savage

5HSA Tutor/Maths & English

hsavage@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs E Restorick

5CMI Tutor

erestorick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Watters

5KWI Tutor

cwatters@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 6
Mrs C Stripp

Year 6 Lead/Maths

cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss E Way

Year 6 Lead (Maternity Leave)

Mrs E Arnold

6BAR Tutor

earnold@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr M Bagwell

6MBA Tutor

mbagwell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Bell

6SBL Tutor

sbell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs G Day

6GDA Tutor/ Maths Lead

gday@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Hewitt

6LMU Tutor

chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Macnair

6LMA Tutor

lmacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr M Morgan

6GDA Tutor/ Science Lead

mmorgan@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Munns

6LMU Tutor

lmunns@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs R Slater

6LMA /6SBL Tutor

rslater@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

KS3 Year Leads and Tutor contact details:
Year 7
Mrs D Roberts

Year 7 Lead/ PE

droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs V Atkinson

7VAT Tutor/ Languages

vatkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A February-Perring

7AFE Tutor/KS3 English Lead

aperring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Haysom

7AMA Tutor/ Geography/History

jhaysom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs A Martin

7AMA Tutor/Maths

amartin@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Mitchem

7SMI Tutor/ PE

smitchem@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Parker

7SPA Tutor/DT

sparker@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss L Pike

7LPI Tutor/Computing Lead

lpike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 8
Mrs L Staddon

Year 8 Lead / Science/Geography

lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr S Harland-Brassington

8SHA Tutor/Drama Lead

sharland@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms H Mugridge

8HMU Tutor/ Geography Lead

hmugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Skinner

8KSK Tutor/ Languages Lead

kskinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Thorpe

8STH Tutor/ R E Lead

sthorpe@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss Z Ward

8ZWA Tutor/PSHE Lead

zward@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Young

8KYO Tutor

kyoung@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Other Key Staff
Miss A Burgess

Study Learning Mentor

aburgess@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Davies

Behaviour Learning Mentor

cdavies@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Ms A Dipple

SEND Manager

adipple@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Miss H Hancock

Pupil Premium Mentor

hhancock@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Harrington

DT Technician

sharrington@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs N Joy

Cover Supervisor

njoy@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs J Lawrence

Lexia Lead

jlawrence@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mr G Minhinnick

Music Lead

gmminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs H Pegram

Year 5 Transition Lead

hpegram@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs L Topp

Chaplain

ltopp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk