Term Dates

Term dates for 2020 - 2021
 

Christmas Holidays – Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021 (Incl.)

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 (incl.)

Inset Days – School Closed to pupils

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 (incl.)

Easter Holidays – Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021 (incl.)

SUMMER TERM

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021 (incl.)

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 (incl.)

Summer Holidays – Monday 26th July 2021 – Tuesday 31st August 2021(incl.)

TBC 2021 – 2022 term dates
Please check back regularly to see additional dates.