Contact Us

Contact Us

During the normal school day we welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Biddle on gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Please see below the contact details for teaching staff, class tutors and the Senior Leadership Team. 2020-2021

Click Here for a LATEST downloadable PDF Contact Details for Senior Leadership Team,  Teachers and Tutors.

 

Year Class Tutor Days in Room Subject Taught E mail contact
Head of Year 5 Mr G Otter All Week Science & Maths gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Link Mr G Biddle All Week gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5SAD Mrs S Adams All Week Art Room Art (Lead) sadams@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5LFO Ms L Ford All Week Room 6 Maths lford@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5CMI Mrs C Minhinnick Weds, Thurs, Fri Room 9 English (Lead) cminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5CMI Mrs A Christian Mon, Tues, Weds Room 9 English achristian@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5AMI Mr A Mitchell All Week Room 14 Maths amitchell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5HSA Miss H Savage All Week Room 11 English & Maths hsavage@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5KWI Miss K Willis Tues, Weds, Thurs Fri Room 5 English & History kwillis@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5KWI Mrs E Restorick Mon, Tues, Weds Room 5 History & PE erestorick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 6 Miss E Way DT Maternity Leave
Head of Year 6 Mrs C Stripp Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs Maths cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Link Mr Beet All Week sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6BAR Mrs E Arnold All Week Room 7 English earnold@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6MBA Mr M Bagwell All Week Food Tech Room PE & Computing mbagwell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6SBL Mrs S Bell Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs Room 8 History sbell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6SBL Mrs R Slater Friday Room 8 History rslater@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6GDA Mrs G Day Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs Room 1 Maths (Lead) gday@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6GDA Mrs S Harrington Friday Room 1 Art & DT Technician sharrington@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6LMA Mrs Macnair All Week Room 4 Maths & History lmacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6LMA Mrs R Slater Thurs Room 4 History rslater@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6LMU Mrs L Munns Mon, Tues, Weds Room 10 History (Lead) lmunns@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6LMU Miss C Hewitt Thurs, Fri Room 10 History chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 7 Mrs D Roberts All Week PE droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Link Mr P Absolom All Week pabsolom@stomunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7VAT Mrs V Atkinson All Week Room 20 French vatkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7AFE Miss A February-Perring All Week Room 12 English (Lead) aperring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7AMA Mrs A Martin Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri Room 3 Maths amartin@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7SMI Mr S Mitchem All Week Room 19 PE smitchem@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7SPA Mrs S Parker Tues, Weds, Fri Textiles Room DT SParker@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7SPA Mrs J Haysom Mon, Weds, Thurs Textiles Room Geography jhaysom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7LPI Miss L Pike All Week Room 21 Maths & Computing (Lead) lpike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 8 Mrs L Staddon Science (PP & LAC Lead) lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Link Mrs A Boon aboon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8SHA Mr S Harland-Brassington All Week Room 15 English & Drama (lead) sharland@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8HMU Mrs H Mugridge All Week Room 16 Geography (Lead) hmugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8KSK Mrs K Skinner Mon, Weds, Thurs, Fri Room 22 French (Lead) kskinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8KSK Mrs J Delarboulas Tues Room 22 Lexia jdelarboulas@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8STH Mrs S Thorpe All Week Room 13 RE (Lead) sthorpe@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8ZWA Miss Z Ward All Week Room 23 English & PSHE (Lead) zward@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8KYO Mrs K Young All Week Room 2 kyoung@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs J Coombs Music jcoombs@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Morgan Science (Lead)& Maths mmorgan@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs L Topp Chaplain ltopp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mr P Rooke Lexia peterooke@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs J Lawrence Lexia jlawrence@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mr P Absolom pabsolom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mr S Beet sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mr G Biddle gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mrs A Boon aboon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mrs S Sawtell headteacher@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Please contact the school directly using the following information:

St. Osmund’s CE Middle School

Barnes Way

Dorchester

Dorset

DT1 2DZ

Telephone: 01305 262897 (8.00am – 4.00pm)

Fax: 01305 755088

Email: office@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Named Contact: Mrs R Golledge

(Calls to the school maybe recorded for training and monitoring purposes)

 

 

 

 

SaveSave