Contact Us

Contact Us

Below please below contact details for teaching staff and class tutors.

This list will be updated after Easter to reflect any changes.

Click HERE  for a NEW downloadable PDF Contact Details for Senior Leadership Team,  Teachers and Tutors

Year Responsibility Tutor Subject Taught E mail contact
Year 5 5LMU Mrs L Munns History (Lead) lmunns@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5LMU Miss C Hewitt History chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5LMU Mrs Macnair Maths & History cmacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5MBA Mr M Bagwell Sport & Computing mbagwell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5GDA Mrs G Day Maths (Lead) gday@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5BAR Mrs E Arnold earnold@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5HSA Miss H Savage English & Maths hsavage@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 5 Mr G Otter Science & maths gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6CPU Mrs C Pugh Music (Lead) cpugh@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6SHA Mr S Harland-Brassington English & Drama sharland@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6CMI Mrs C Minhinnick English (Lead) cminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6CMI Mrs A Christian English achristian@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6KWI Miss K Willis English & History kwillis@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6SAD Mrs S Adams Art (Lead) sadams@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6LFO Mrs L Ford Maths lford@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 6 Miss E Way Maternity Leave
Head of Year 6 Mrs C Stripp Maths cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 6 Mrs S Parker DT (Lead) SParker@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7ZWA Miss Z Ward English & PSHE          (Lead) zward@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7KSK Mrs K Skinner French (Lead) kskinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7HMU Mrs H Mugridge Geography (Lead) hmugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7MBO Mr M Bourne Unwell please contact lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7STH Mrs S Thorpe RE (Lead) sthorpe@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 7 Mrs L Staddon Science (PP & LAC Lead) lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8AFE Miss A February-Perring English (Lead) aperring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8VAT Mrs V Atkinson French vatkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8AMA Mrs A Martin Maths amartin@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8LPI Miss L Pike Maths & Computing (Lead) lpike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8SMI Mr S Mitchem smitchem@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8ERE Mrs E Restorick History & Sport erestorick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 8 Mrs D Roberts Sport droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs J Coombs Music jcoombs@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs J Delarboulas French & Art jdelarboulas@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs J Haysom Geography jhaysom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mr M Morgan Science & Maths mmorgan@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mr P Rooke Theology peterooke@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs R Slater History rslater@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mr P Absolom pabsolom@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mr S Beet sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mr G Biddle gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mrs Boon aboon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
SLT Mrs S Sawtell headteacher@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Please contact the school directly using the following information:

St. Osmund’s CE Middle School

Barnes Way

Dorchester

Dorset

DT1 2DZ

Telephone: 01305 262897

Fax: 01305 755088

Email: office@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Named Contact: Mrs R Golledge

(Calls to the school maybe recorded for training and monitoring purposes)

During the normal school day we welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Biddle on gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

 

 

 

SaveSave