Contact Us

Please contact the school directly using the following information:

St. Osmund’s CE Middle School

Barnes Way

Dorchester

Dorset

DT1 2DZ

Telephone: 01305 262897

Fax: 01305 755088

Email: office@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Named Contact: Mrs R Golledge

(Calls to the school maybe recorded for training and monitoring purposes)

 

We welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Biddle on gbiddle@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year Class Tutor E mail contact
Year 5 5LMU Mrs L Munns

Miss C Hewitt

lmunns@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 5 5LMA Mrs Macnair lmacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5MBA Mr M Bagwell mbagwell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5GDA Mrs G Day gday@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5BAR Mrs E Arnold earnold@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5HSA Miss H Savage hsavage@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 5 Mr G Otter gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6CPU Mrs C Pugh cpugh@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6SHA Mr S Harland-Brassington sharland@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6CMI Mrs C Minhinnick

Mrs A Christian

cminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

achristian@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 6 6KWI Miss K Willis kwillis@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6SAD Mrs S Adams sadams@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6PFR Mr P Friese-Greene Pfriese-greene@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 6 Miss E Way

Mrs C Stripp

eway@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 7 7ZWA Miss Z Ward zward@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7HBU Mrs H Bunting  

h2bunting@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

 

Year 7 7KSK Mrs K Skinner

Ms A Landells

kskinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

alandells@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 7 7HMU Mrs H Mugridge hmugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7MBO Mr M Bourne mbourne@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7STH Mrs S Thorpe sthorpe@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 7 Mrs L Staddon lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8AFE Miss A February-Perring aperring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8VAT Mrs V Atkinson vatkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8AMA Mrs A Martin amartin@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8LPI Miss L Pike lpike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8SMI Mr S Mitchem smitchem@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8ERE Mrs E Restorick erestorick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Head of Year 8 Mrs D Roberts droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

 

 

 

SaveSave