School Calendar

Calendar for next few months

Please check back regularly to see additional dates.

 Main Page Updated 11/10/2019 

Click HERE to go to full year dates  Up dated 26/9/2019

********

October 2019

Thursday 3rd October Yr8 River Trip (various classes)

Thursday 3rd October New to you PTA School Uniform Sale 3.15pm – 3.45pm

Friday 4th October Yr8 River trip (various classes)

NEW DATE  Wednesday 16th October Ski Trip Information Evening 5.00pm

Friday 18th October ‘Ossies Disco  See PTA news

Wednesday 23rd October Yr5  Parent/Tutor Evening 2.45pm

Half Term Monday 28th October—Friday 1st November

********

November 2019

Monday 4th November Inset Day (Week 1 Timetable)

Wednesday 6th Post Ofsted Parent Meeting 5.00pm

Thursday 7th November New to you PTA School Uniform Sale 3.15pm – 3.45pm

Tuesday 12th November Yr4 Prospective Parents Open Morning 8.50am

Tuesday 12th November Yr4 Prospective Parents Open Evening  5.00pm

Wednesday 13th November Yr 8 Progress Consultations 2.45pm

Thursday 14th November SEND Parent Forum 5.00pm

Monday 18th November  Y5 &  Y6 Nasal Flu Vaccine

Tuesday 19th Parent Forum 5.00pm

New Event Tues 26th – 29th Scholastic Book Fair

*******

December 2019

Wednesday 4th  December Yr 6 Progress Consultations 2.45pm

Thursday 5th December New to you PTA School Uniform Sale 3.15pm – 3.45pm

Friday 6th December  Christmas Fair Non Uniform Day

Thursday 12th December  Varsity Trip (By invitation only)

Thursday 19th December  Carol Service

Friday 20th December Last Day of Term

Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December—Friday 3rd January

*******

January 2020

Monday 6th January 1st day of term (Week 2 Timetable)

Friday 3rd January—Friday 10th January Ski trip

Wednesday 29th January Yr 7  Progress Consultations 2.45pm

*********

February 2020

Thursday 6th February New to you PTA School Uniform Sale 3.15pm – 3.45pm

Friday 14th February  Inset day

Half Term Monday 17th -Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February 1st school day (Week 2 timetable)

*******