Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December

Half-Term – Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October (incl.)

Inset Day – School is closed to pupils

Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas Break -24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 (incl.)

********

Spring Term 2019

 Monday 7th January 2019  – Friday 5th April 2019

Inset Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 15th February 2019

 Half term  – 18th February 2019 – 22nd February 2019 (incl.)

Easter Holidays – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019 (incl.)

********

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 22nd July 2019

Half Term – 27th May 2019 – 31st May 2019