Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 (incl.)

New Date -Inset Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Half Term – Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 (incl.)

 Inset Days – School closed to pupils

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

********

Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019 (Incl.)

Inset Days – School closed to pupils

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term – Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 (Incl.)

Inset Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 4th November 2019

 Christmas Holidays – Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd  January 2020 (Incl.)

*********

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 (incl)

Half Term – Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 (incl)

Easter Holidays – Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020 (incl)