Contact Us

Please contact the school directly using the following information:

St. Osmund’s CE Middle School

Barnes Way

Dorchester

Dorset

DT1 2DZ

Telephone: 01305 262897

Fax: 01305 755088

Email: office@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Named Contact: Mrs R Golledge

(Calls to the school maybe recorded for training and monitoring purposes)

 

We welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

Year 5 Miss K Willis kwillis@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 Mrs Stripp/Miss Way cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk eway@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 Mrs Roberts droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 Mr Otter gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

If you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Beet on sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

For a concern of the most serious nature, please contact the Headteacher Mrs Sawtell on ssawtell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

 

 

SaveSave