Contact Us

Please contact the school directly using the following information:

St. Osmund’s CE Middle School

Barnes Way

Dorchester

Dorset

DT1 2DZ

Telephone: 01305 262897

Fax: 01305 755088

Email: office@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Named Contact: Mrs R Golledge

(Calls to the school maybe recorded for training and monitoring purposes)

 

We welcome all communication about your child and their needs.

In the first instance please contact your child’s tutor who is best placed to understand the holistic picture around your child.

Should there be something of a more serious nature, please contact the Year Leader.

Year Class Tutor E mail contact
Year 5 5Ws Miss Willis (Year Leader) kwillis@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5LM Mrs Munns

Miss Hewitt

lmunns@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

chewitt@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 5 5Ma Mrs Macnair Lmacnair@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5Le Miss Lane alane@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 5 5CM Mrs Minhinnick

Mrs Christian

cminhinnick@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

achristian@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 5 5SH Mr S Harland-Brassington sharland@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6EM/CS Miss E Way (Year Leader)

Mrs C Stripp (Year Leader)

eway@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

cstripp@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 6 6TC Mrs H Bunting (Temp)

Mr T Cook

hbunting@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

tcook@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 6 6Bl Mr M Bagwell mbagwell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6Am Mrs S Adams sadams@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6PF Mr P Friese-Greene Pfriese-greene@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 6 6ZW Miss Z Ward zward@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7DR Mrs D Roberts (Year Leader) droberts@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7LP Miss L Pike lpike@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7LS Mrs L Staddon lstaddon@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7AF Miss A February-Perring aperring@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7VA Mrs V Atkinson vatkinson@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 7 7Mn Mrs A Martin amartin@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8Or Mr G Otter (Year Leader) gotter@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8SR Mrs K Skinner (Weds – Fri)

Ms A Landells (Mon – Tues)

kskinner@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

alandells@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

Year 8 8HM Mrs H Mugridge hmugridge@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8BE Mr M Bourne mbourne@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk
Year 8 8Tn Mr P Tutton ptutton@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

For a concern of the most serious nature, please contact the Headteacher Mrs Sawtell on ssawtell@stosmunds.dorset.sch.ukIf you have a concern that is of a very serious nature, please contact the member of the leadership team who deals with parental contact, Mr Beet on sbeet@stosmunds.dorset.sch.uk

 

 

SaveSave